For whatever it’s worth to you iirc they didn’t downgrade the original bitrate, they just introduced better bitrate and locked that behind the subscription.
They absolutely did. It’s a very obvious difference I noticed when they first released this “feature” and has been bugging the shit out of me ever since it came out.
They absolutely did. It’s a very obvious difference I noticed when they first released this “feature” and has been bugging the shit out of me ever since it came out.