

That’s literally .ml’s whole thing.


That’s literally .ml’s whole thing.
At least I’ll be able to say I never voted for conservatives or fascists


If you’re poor enough to need to pay for pizza in installments, you don’t need to get it delivered to your doorstep. Walk out and get it.
(Unless it’s too dangerous to walk the streets in the US now idk)
Oh yeah all 2-3 million people involved in Dekulakization were Nazis or monarchists.
They weren’t. They were peasants and regular people like you and me.
You’re delusional, and anyone here who thinks like you is also delusional. You believe that because the US has a capitalist dictator that the solution is a Communist dictator, but it’s not.


There sounds like there’s a lot missing here, and calling your father “Daddy” is weird.
It’s incredible to me you’re being downvoted. He ordered the execution of thousands of political opponents, and put millions into forced labor camps. These people are as brainwashed as MAGAts, it’s shameful that leftists can become this stupid.


I don’t care, I’m not going to play a rigged game. Let the idiots elect their fascist and let them suffer the consequences.


It doesn’t matter who you vote in the US, the minimum wage hasn’t changed for decades. I guess that’s why barely anybody votes anyway


Maybe I’m ignorant but if every English speaking nation stood together and told the US that they were being evil and doing wrong, and that they’d no longer join in with their invasions, the US would probably stand down.
Too bad they’re all pussies (Australia included)


Yeah to stand up against blatant fascism is cool. But if Trump has made me realize anything it’s that the US has been an evil country for a long time…


I’ve been studying Chinese for years and I’ve visited for a while too.
China is mid. It’s impressive how they’ve advanced so quickly, but their working class is still under a lot of stress and the wealth disparity is grotesque like many countries. They’ve exchanged the freedom to criticize the powers that be for safety and security.
I think they’ve gotten relatively lucky with Xi Jinping. He’s clever and I think generally tries to do the right thing, but when he’s gone I think China is likely to suffer under whoever replaces him.
It’s just that compared to the US even the slimiest turd looks like gold at the moment.


Wasn’t that in risk of war until the dumbass US president bombed it
I’ve tried to research Iran leadership and it did seem pretty bad. The US is just entering the precipice of Fascism, it’s not massacring its citizens yet.
Dictatorship might seem appealing while democracy is failing, but we should never give up on democracy in exchange for safety and stability.


Can’t argue with that, yank tanks are insufferable


And yet now the Jews are the oppressors/instigators
What a world.


Don’t bother arguing with the people in this community, they’re completely blinded by their echo chamber. Rest assured if they had any of the same power as the far right in the US they’d be just as corrupt in totally different ways.
You tankies literally get nothing done. You just complain on the internet and call everyone Nazis. You do nothing to aid our leftist movement.
If you really want your life back just turn the internet off. Leave your phone at home.