

Oh, that’s pretty cool. I think I’ll consider switching to GrapheneOS in the coming months.
Talented loser


Oh, that’s pretty cool. I think I’ll consider switching to GrapheneOS in the coming months.


As far as I understand, this is done for every application installed. Every time. And it seems that the certificates are not unlimited and they will have to be renewed.
A similar system is already present on iOS.
There will be someone who will do it. Don’t worry.


GraphenOS is supported only by Pixel. So we’re waiting for a port to other devices! Although I think it’s impossible, since only Pixel has a security chip.
Welcome to the free side of the internet
Damn it… This is sad and scary at the same time.
Reddit is no longer for humans. So yes, the situation is pretty dire.
I think they’ll announce it. And we’ll have time to prepare for the influx of redditors.
The dead internet isn’t a theory on Reddit. It’s a reality there. Almost all traffic is
Today everyone throws their principles out the window. Such is the present(
Interesting idea… Is it possible to switch the verification to a bot via a bot. Damn it, when that happens I’ll try it out
This is just a post from Polymarket. The information was taken from another source, they just posted it.
European developers also want to collect tons of data. Just like American ones. Everyone wants my data. Go to hell.
Honestly… Neither side completely suits me.


Fucking genius
It’s better to live in any other country, as long as it’s not America with its stupid president.


Damn it… They’re even worse than Hitler’s methods.


They were supposed to fight evil, not join it.


Everyone says so. And then I change the rules
You made the right choice by coming here.