

Billionaires should not be allowed to exist, period!!


Billionaires should not be allowed to exist, period!!


Yep, Trump made anything the US says or does a clown show. Not sure the US will ever recover from the damage Trump did.


The pwrson who prompted the AI programming tool. Unless AI just starts making random apps or something 🤔


I hate IOS as well.


Typical low IQ, under educated, brainwashed American 🙄


😅😆🤣😂, fucking loser!!!
We all saw this coming when social media, starting with Facebook, made 90% of the population give away their privacy whole sale and ask for seconds 🙄. I’m going to go one further. It will eventually require your DNA to connect to any meaningful network.


And also youtube is a cesspool of AI misinformation. Just blatant lies about major world changing events. And tons of comments about the completely fake news article. Have to scroll a mile down to finally see someone using a little bit of critical thinking. I think we are in trouble 😳


You might pay more, which I doubt, but at least you have a functioning healthcare system. We pay crazy level taxes for “free” healthcare where people constantly die waiting in emergency rooms 🙄. They say Canada is a “rich” country. They are wrong. The Canadian government is rich from soaking Canadians dry with taxes upon taxes!!


Rump doesn’t need any help to look bad 😆😅🤣😂.
Is this setting on desktop only? I dont see it anywhere in the mobile version.


They haven’t even come close to squeezing every penny out of ya all, lol. Most Americans would shit their fucking pants if they saw what shit cost in Canada. Criminally over taxed and everything owned by monopolies that set the price…amd the price ain’t low 😒


People actually pay for ChatGPT? I am completely out of the loop lol. Maybe thats a good thing.


Makes me wonder if they are intentionally bombing schools and hospitals or bombing cowardly Iranian leaders hiding under schools and hospitals. I often wonder what is worse 🤔


Anything that leads to a world where cheaters instantly explode. Can’t get there soon enough. Nothing worse than a cheat!!


That’s $1.08/L CAD. Think about that Canadians. They are complaining because their gas went up to $1.08/L 😆😅. Fuckers have no idea how good they have it. And kinda puts a spotlight on how things are here in Canada…4th largest oil producer in the world 🙄


How does Rump say he supports Putin without saying he supports Putin? Why would Rump support one of our historic enemies 🤔? Hmmmmm…
Huh? Chuck Norris wasn’t a nazi. And in fact, he never had to cut his grass. He just stood on his deck and dared it grow.