

If you’re a republican or a conservative or otherwise support the current administration, then you’re a bad person. If you don’t think trans rights are human rights, then you’re a bad person. If you treat anyone in such a fashion that you would not want to be treated you are a bad person. This easily eliminates two thirds or three quarters of my countrymen. Americans are largely the problem with America, our whole culture is built around effectively anti-social principles and it fucking shows. We pour bleach on dumpster food instead of distributing it to homeless or needy even though we have legal protection from liability. Throwing away excess food costs more than redistributing it to local shelters, so we are intentionally cruel just for love of the game. Americans are bad people, nobody needs to think about it.






I’m mostly thinking of enlightened centrists, the ones actually responsible for Trump and Co.