

Is this the evolution of the “rtx on/rtx off” meme?


Is this the evolution of the “rtx on/rtx off” meme?
I tried this method. I can attest that it doesn’t work.
Only thing it gave me was a new kink


Yeah, but then you become a lone druid in a castle surrounded by guards.
I’d just like to interject for a moment. What you’re refering to as “mpreg”, is in fact, FFM + mpreg", or as I’ve recently taken to calling it: “FFmpreg”


People called “Romanes” they go the house!?!


So short answer: “You don’t have anything to hide yet.”


Don’t do it! It’s a trap!
Don’t you know mushrooms are mostly made out of water!?

“Hey bitches, and bros and non-binary hoes!”
That’s just her ol’ “windmill leg”. Been lime that since the 90’s


Oh, I’ve got an idea:
Why not write a formal protest?
You can nail it to his door.
Silicone caulk smells like used socks that a sweaty dude used to wipe their armpits. The least appetizing of all the glues.


That’s just engagement-bait. It doesn’t need to make sense, it just needs to get people reacting to it.
“I have many mouths, yet I can’t scream”
I mean, he has 0 mg of Mg. So he was technically correct


More right wing architecture

Best case scenario you discover another artificial sweetener
. * surprised vertebrate face *
We live in an euclidian world, and I’m a non-euclidian being.