

Cut your losses, and fuck america.
Canada needs to start building its own shit.
We had blackberry, we had Avro aero,we are capable of building things. We have good education. We should be building things and selling them. We dont uave a large population, but we are capable of that.










I love this and and deniro. And a few other celebrities here and there, but most of the rich celebrities can fuck right off, as they are doing nothing to try and stop this.